class schedule

Classroom:

n. 8 of the Communication/Political Science building - Coste S. Agostino.

When:

  1. Tuesday, October 4-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  2. Wensday, October 5-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  3. Thursday, October 6-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  4. Tuesday, October 11-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  5. Wensday, October 12-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  6. Thursday, October 13-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  7. Tuesday, October 18-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  8. Thursday, October 20-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  9. Tuesday, October 25-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  10. Wensday, October 26-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  11. Thursday, October 27-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30 (suspended due to the earthquake).
  12. Wensday, November 2-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30 (suspended due to the earthquake).
  13. Thursday, November 3-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30 (suspended due to the earthquake).
  14. Tuesday, November 8-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  15. Wensday, November 9-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  16. Thursday, November 10-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  17. Tuesday, November 15-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  18. Wensday, November 16-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  19. Thursday, November 17-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  20. Tuesday, November 22-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  21. Wensday, November 23-th 2016, hours 9:00 - 13:00.
  22. Thursday, November 24-th 2016, hours 9:00 - 13:00.
  23. Tuesday, November 29-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 12:30.
  24. Wensday, November 30-th 2016, hours 9:00 - 13:00.
  25. Thursday, December 1-st 2016, hours 9:00 - 13:00.
  26. Tuesday, December 6-th 2016, hours 9:30 - 10:30, 14:30 - 17:30.
  27. Wensday, December 7-th 2016, hours 9:00 - 13:00.

-LGT